Groove Of Life

from by The Rubber Banned



from Silence Interupted, released January 1, 2013


tags: world London


all rights reserved


The Rubber Banned London, UK

Vocals: Cleveland Watkiss,
Hang Drum, Shanks Putwain
Electric Sitar Jonathan Mayer

Producer: Ash Alexander

The Rubber Banned is based on the vibrations of the universe, sound, consciousness & coincidence. It is due to the collision of orbits that the four members collaborated on these recordings, pulling on their own diverse musical journeys to create a fragile soundscape.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Rubber Banned

Streaming and
Download help